

METHACTON SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

OFFICERS

Elizabeth Drummond – **President** Jennifer Cancro – **Vice President**

COMMITTEES

Education Committee	Andrea Rees, Chairperson
	Ken Rookstool
	Paul Winters
	Jennifer Cancro
Finance Committee	Paul Winters, Chairperson
	Cathy Cleary
	Ken Rookstool
	Semira Perdue
Policy Committee	Semira Perdue, Chairperson
	Andrew Maginnis
	Cathy Cleary
	Elizabeth Drummond
Property Committee	Kate Graf, Chairperson
	Andrew Maginnis
	Jennifer Cancro
	Andrea Rees

REPRESENTATIVES

MCIU Board Representative (3 yr. term)	Andrea Rees (June 2024)
MCIU Legislative Liaison	Jennifer Cancro
Methacton Education Foundation Liaison	Semira Perdue
NMTCC Representative (3 yr. term)	Elizabeth Drummond (December 2024)
	Andrea Rees (December 2024)
Act 48	Kate Graf

REVISED: 5/5/2023 11:15 AM